Customer Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 4.8/5 based on 3133 customer reviews

Delivery

Rated 4.8/5 based on 300 customer reviews

Customer Serivce

Rated 4.7/5 based on 44 customer reviews

Price

Rated 4.8/5 based on 300 customer reviews
5/5
Adam C
12 Feb 2023
Awesome
5/5
Kale K - Wisconsin , united states
06 Mar 2023
Great customer service and quick shipping!
5/5
Michael E
28 Feb 2023
From a person with 40 years experience, Thank you!!
5/5
TIMOTHY J
03 Mar 2023
IT WAS AN EASY SHOPPING TRIP....
5/5
james K
04 Mar 2023
Great order entry experience
5/5
Joshua B
16 Mar 2023
Quick purchasing
5/5
Nick G
23 Mar 2023
Easy shopping, great products!
4/5
Thomas G - HI, United States
06 Apr 2023
ok
5/5
Richard R M
31 Mar 2023
Great so far
5/5
Jonathan B
19 Apr 2023
Easy to order. Great selection.
5/5
larry s
11 Apr 2023
good
4/5
Jeff H
12 Apr 2023
Easy
5/5
Greg G
27 Apr 2023
Nice gauges.
5/5
Ruben O
17 Apr 2023
Easy website
5/5
John G
28 Apr 2023
It was so easy to go through the website and pick out what I needed lotta information to pick out what I needed.
5/5
Jay L - Louisiana, united states
30 Apr 2023
Easy to find what we needed and select the exact size needed.
5/5
B. Harrison - Maryland, united states
01 May 2023
I easily found what I needed on website, product arrived quickly and works perfectly for my application.
4/5
Boon - Massachussetts, united states
05 May 2023
Box was almost poor condition, but valves were good
4/5
james e
26 Apr 2023
was quick and easy
5/5
Matthew L
26 Apr 2023
2nd time buying from you, it's been great so far!
5/5
James A
26 Apr 2023
Great
4/5
kevin k
08 May 2023
experience was as good as could be expected
5/5
FrogPond - MD, United States
10 May 2023
Good shopping experience !
5/5
Ash
12 May 2023
Great products and fast service.
5/5
Scott - ID, united states
15 May 2023
Just as ordered
5/5
Mary C
05 May 2023
Easy
5/5
Doug H
09 May 2023
Quick and easy, appreciate websites that are well designed and don't waste my time!
5/5
Anonymous Customer
10 May 2023
always in stock and what i need..great gages for all applications.
5/5
Chris - Florida, United States
22 May 2023
Good product. Fast shipping.
5/5
Patricia M
11 May 2023
great customer service
5/5
Thomas B
13 May 2023
Super easy to find what I need, great selection and pricing.
5/5
john b
16 May 2023
SIMPLE STRAIGHT FORWARD, PERFECT DROP DOWN OPTIONS FOR SIZING
5/5
TONY F
28 May 2023
Great site for all the gauges I need.
5/5
James P
21 May 2023
great [products, prices and website
5/5
Kelly M
01 Jun 2023
i was looking for a hard to find part and you made it easy
5/5
STEVE H
26 May 2023
EASY SITE TO WORK IN AND AND QUICK ORDERING.
5/5
Michael K - WI, United States
12 Jun 2023
A+
5/5
Bill P
20 Jun 2023
Very easy to use website - good prices
5/5
ERNIE
21 Jun 2023
EXCELLENT
5/5
C & C Industrial Enterprise
22 Jun 2023
Always have the products we need and a simple process to order.
5/5
Lisa B
26 Jun 2023
Easy to find what I needed & quick check out
4/5
John L
11 Jul 2023
I quickly found what I needed, and you had the required stock available, and many shipping and payment options.
5/5
Tim P
16 Jul 2023
Great
5/5
David S
24 Jul 2023
easy to find products needed, easy process
5/5
Paul C
14 Jul 2023
Quick and easy, great products
5/5
Ryan E
24 Jul 2023
Quick service
4/5
Allied M - NY, United States
31 Jul 2023
Took a little longer to receive than I expected but when I called Customer Service, the lady was super helpful and was able to give me the most up-to-date information as to when I would see the part that was ordered.
4/5
Steven M
23 Jul 2023
I'm also looking for 1/4" brass close nipples and tee's.
5/5
mohammed Arshad S
26 Jul 2023
Best Quality Service
5/5
Robert D
07 Aug 2023
good job
5/5
Miguel Trevino J
03 Aug 2023
User friendly website, easy checkout, quick help on the phone.
5/5
Chad B
17 Aug 2023
Good
5/5
Cedric A
22 Aug 2023
found what i needed
5/5
Thomas B
24 Aug 2023
Easy to find what I need, huge selection and fast shipping.
5/5
KURT L
25 Aug 2023
Great prices on valves & pressure gauges. Could add pressure switches and some other stuff.....
5/5
Ryan
15 Sep 2023
everything is great. very fast shipping. thank you.
5/5
Don M
17 Sep 2023
Great ball valves. Seem to be good quality and aesthetically pleasing for a show car.
4/5
Jake P
11 Sep 2023
Website is well organized, easy to shop products.
5/5
Rodney S
13 Sep 2023
Always quick ship and great quality items-
5/5
Tyler H
13 Sep 2023
As a buyer, your website is easy to use and sometimes that makes all the difference!!!! Also good pricing. Only thing I wish was a way to ship using our ups account, but not a big deal at all!
5/5
Greg F
17 Sep 2023
Purchased from multiple times with no issues. Thanks!
5/5
Dean S
19 Sep 2023
Smooth, and as slick as ranger rick hitting on my mom while camping at Yellowstone and she is older than Ole Faithful!
3/5
Herbert J P
28 Sep 2023
Had hard time updating credit card information
5/5
Vicente C
16 Oct 2023
Fast and smooth process, as always. For some reason, could not pay w/PayPal, which I'd rather use, but no issue at all.
5/5
Terry B
18 Oct 2023
quick and easy
5/5
JUAN T
24 Oct 2023
Your prices are great and the experience and ease of it was awesome. Great job!!!
5/5
Lynn A
26 Oct 2023
quick
5/5
Barry C
07 Nov 2023
Very good service
5/5
jerry bill p
13 Nov 2023
good company, good product, have been with them for a few years they are good people.
5/5
Scott L
19 Nov 2023
Simple website layout and search to find the product needed. Easy checkout process.
4/5
leonard l
26 Nov 2023
when you say your going to ship USPS and change it to fed ex it messes up the delivery my billing address is diffrent than delivery. USPS po box is perfered to street address because of porch pirates
4/5
MIKE A
07 Dec 2023
QUICK,FAST & EASY GOOD PRICE WOULD ORDER FROM AGAIN
5/5
James C
29 Nov 2023
Had exactly what I needed
5/5
Jennifer B
01 Dec 2023
The items I purchased at Direct Material saved us a lot of money!!
5/5
Anonymous Customer
04 Dec 2023
Fast and quick selection and check out.
3/5
Steve Z
04 Dec 2023
First time buy. Will rate experience better when parts arrive.
5/5
Asawin W
07 Dec 2023
Good products and fast delivery
5/5
Doug h
09 Dec 2023
Easy reorders
5/5
Jack W
13 Dec 2023
Great selection of pressure gauges
4/5
Cattle r
25 Dec 2023
The gauges fit and look great
5/5
MFC
14 Dec 2023
Easy to navigate. Good prices.
5/5
Allan L
27 Dec 2023
best prices for a quality valve
5/5
Chip L
05 Jan 2024
buying went great. thanks.
5/5
Ronnie F
12 Jan 2024
great customer service, very helpful, super awesome pricing. highly recomended
5/5
Prem S
30 Jan 2024
none
5/5
Matt D
25 Jan 2024
Fast e-mail reply. Thank you!
5/5
Thomas C
05 Feb 2024
Quick and easy to purchase!
5/5
Michael V - Ontario, Canada
20 Feb 2024
Easy to do business with.
5/5
David M - Texas , united states
10 Mar 2024
All worked well
5/5
Juan M Cruz P
08 Mar 2024
Everything is good
5/5
Joseph G
24 Mar 2024
fast shipping
4/5
Alex - Ontario, Canada
25 Mar 2024
Good site, easy to use. Could add current stock Qty's to site for improved clarity on lead times.
5/5
Kurt B
15 Mar 2024
Good helpful staff all the right answers..
5/5
Steve B - pa, united states
05 Apr 2024
easy order. exactly what i wanted. Quick shipping.
4/5
Anonymous Customer
27 Mar 2024
Reasonable prices, easy ordering.
5/5
Thomas
09 Apr 2024
Your tabulated product table was helpful and made it a pleasant experience finding the right shut off ball valve for our situation. Thanks,
5/5
Brent E
03 Apr 2024
Fast and easy.
5/5
James C
07 Apr 2024
Great....saw your YouTube video and ordered same day....website is easy to navigate....Thanks
5/5
Robert A
08 Apr 2024
Great
5/5
Vicente C
17 Apr 2024
Great assortment of items, good price and superb service